03-7967 7351 umcic@um.edu.my

Our Team

Home / About / Our Team
 

Director's Office

Prof. Dr. Ir. Fatimah Ibrahim
Director 
UM Centre of Innovation & Commercialization (UMCIC)
Tel : 603-7967 7351
Email : fatimah@um.edu.my
 
Dr. Faizah Nazri Abd Rahman
Deputy Director & Head of Legal
UM Centre of Innovation & Commercialization (UMCIC)
Tel : 603-7967 7351 / 2310
Email : faizahn@um.edu.my
Dr. Wan Safwani Wan Kamarul Zaman
Head Coordinator (IP, BDC, Fund)
UM Centre of Innovation & Commercialization (UMCIC)
Tel : 603-7967 7351
Email : wansafwani@um.edu.my
 
 

Intellectual Property & Business Development and Commercialization

Dr. Lee Ching Shya
Research Officer
Business Development and Commercialization
Tel : 603- 7967 7351 / 2364
Email: leecs@um.edu.my
Wan Aminatul Afna Wan Mohammad Rawi
Administrative Officer
Intellectual Property & Business
Tel : 603-7967 7351 / 2314
Email : wanafna@um.edu.my
 
Siti Rohayu Mohd Sood
Assistant Administrative
Tel : 603-7967 7351 / 2313
Email : rohayu_ms@um.edu.my
 

Pods & Start-Up

Khairunnajah Mustaffa Al Bakri
Administrative Officer
UMCIC Pods & Start-Up
Tel : 603-7967 7351 / 2450
Email : najah.umcic@um.edu.my
 

Program & Training

Nur Umairah Mohd Zani
Research Assistant
Program & Training
Tel : 603-7967 7351 / 2313
Email : umairah.umcic@um.edu.my
 

UMXcelerate & MyLiSA

Dr. Siti Munirah Md Noh
Administrative Officer
Umxcelerate & MyLiSA
Tel : 603- 7967 7351 / 2450
Email: sitimunirah.umcic@um.edu.my
Muhammad Akmal Muhammad Arbaain
Assist. Administrative Officer
Umxcelerate & MyLiSA
Tel : 603-7967 7351 / 5477
Email : akmalarbaain@um.edu.my
 
Izaidah Jamaludin
Project Officer
Tel : 603-7967 7351 / 2450
Email : izaidah.jamaludin@um.edu.my
 

Administration & Finance

Mushira Zainal Abidin
Administrative Officer
Administration
Tel : 603- 7967 7351 / 7839
Email: mushira@um.edu.my
Siti Nurul 'Ashikin Sabaruddin
Administrative Officer
Finance
Tel : 603-7967 7351 / 2305
Email : ashikin85@um.edu.my
 
Najmu Fatihah
Administrative Officer
Legal

Tel : 603-7967 7351 / 2360
Email : najmufatihah@gmail.com
Mohd Hafizul Asraf Ahmad
Assist. Administrative Officer
Tel : 603-7967 7351 / 2363
Email : hafizul_asraf@um.edu.my
 
Najia Nasir
Project Officer
Finance
Tel : 603-7967 7351 / 2313
Email : najia@um.edu.my
Salina Talib
Administrative Assistant
Tel : 603-7967 7351
Email : salina@um.edu.my
 
Saharizal Jaafar
Operation Assistant
Tel : 603-7967 7351 / 5477
Email : saharizal@um.edu.my
Last Updated: 18/06/2020